Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays many weaker territories provide financial assisitance to poorer states,however it is not only way to help other countries due to this many famous countries should provide other types of supportments to the lowest income countries instaed of financial aid.I completely agree with the last statement.

On the one hand it is obvious that, numerous developed countries only provide poor countries with financial aid however it is a great idea to invest money by aiding payments to cater to other support for taking them to a better position.However the government of low countries will not get responsibility to the main issues and it can lead to other challenges in the future.In this way many authorities of poor countries will get a large amont of budget to their pocket as it is not influence to their life.Furthermore less econimically developed countries particularly government wil put money into something else such as tesm or allocate budget to other areas.

On the other hand , it is evident that, there are various solutions to take action of other needed areas or issues that shoud be solved.In addition countries such as USA should invest money or need to solve this challenge.For example industrialized states should pay attention on education or medicine.For example developing countries may not invest money to medicine due to this it can lead to a widespread flu or even then death of local citizens.By dealing this issue many developing countries can maintain other challenges that can led to economy system.Moreover by providing a high education many students will teach in another developed countries and encourage many opportunities.

To sum up, I strongly believe that weaker state will take steps to this problem and put more financial aid in housing and healthcare.