Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Generally, affluent nations provide financial support to emerging economy ,but it does not make difference to lessen the financial hardship. Therefore, it is suggested that economically advanced countries ought to give distinct types of assitance to the poor Nations instead of economic aid. I completely agree and believe that other helps are better than funding.

To begin with, the primary reason why financial aid to poor countries is not beneficial ,due to corruption in the state. Toelaborate, industrilized nations spend their budget to low income nations for development in the country ,but leaders of poor countries take all the benefits and and emerging nation remained at their same place.Likewise, allocating funds to emerging nations is useless. Consequently, corruption in the state harms the development of the country.

However, there are alternative methods to assist underdeveloped nations by providing food grains and medical facilities. To exemplify, when natural calamities take place in the developing Nation, such as flood, drought, storage of food crops and many more. In this emergency crisis, the rich country must provide volunteers, medical facilities, food and other sources, because providing funds may not fruitfu.l Hence, in natural disaster ,wealthy nations should help the countries by not providing money.

Furthermore, economically advanced countries should provide employment opportunities in underdeveloped nation. To explain,in lower income level nations, affluent countries should establish multinational companies to generate employment ,but paramount step would be education and practical knowledge for citizens. Moreover, if the general public is not skilled, then the building of companies are waste of resources. Thus,firstly wealthy Nations should provide edification to poor nation, after that building of firms would create employment.

To conclude, financial assistance to emerging countries would be waste of resources because of corruption in the state ,so advance nation ought to provide employment opportunities and help poor states in emergency crises without funding ,which is more effective