Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. To what extent does this trend benefit the students themselves and countries involved? What are the drawbacks?

Number of student which prefer studying in another country are rising. While studying abroad provides significant benefits for both students and countries, it also comes with some drawbacks. This essay will exarnine both advantages and disadvantages of studying overseas

One benefit of studying abroad is that students have a lot of opportunities to get education and work experiences which will help when they come back their country. Also.countries gain the potential resource of quality workforce. For instance, European countries had almostly, twenty five thousand guests as a student which also contain their source of employee in every year. A primary positive aspect of studying in another country is that student can travel and get more memories in abroad however they have lessons to take. What is more, meeting new people in other nationality help to discover new traditions and cultures.

On the other hand there are slight drawbacks..which can effect both students and countries. Adapdation can be difficult when you change your country because of new locations or foreign language. Students sometimes confuse the direction where they go or can come across misunderstanding. In addition students can effect negatively with going abroad to study to their native countries These countries lost their young workforce which they will have more benefit to their economy and number of industries in the future. For example African countries has sent tens of thousands student to get education in just 2020.

In conclusion studying abroad has alot of positive aspects as getting education deeply, discovering new places and traditions meanwhile problems by adapdation, or losing young workforce can be the example of disadvantages.