Schools are no longer necessity for children as internet can provide more information.

The internet is the most powerful tool in technologies built nowadays. Although we can get almost everything on the internet, you might think, ‘But not everything.’ Like valid preliminary education, discipline, and eligibility to get a degree for that you have to go to school.

School is a basic necessity to get eligibility to become officially literate. The internet can give you information but not authorization or eligibility. Information can be used to become literate or officially eligible. Schools are more crucial part of the education system than the internet. Since the internet is just a source of information, like a big data library. School can give the universe of this information.

For example, to get a job you need skills that perhaps you can get from internet but to make it legit you need education which gives you qualification for those skills. Information can be useful only when you have the qualification to get the skills to acquire.

To sum up, I would say that being said that schools are no longer required for children just because of internet technology is totally not appropriate.