Schools have limited money to spend. Some people suggest money should be spent on good teachers while others say it should be used for buying computer equipment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Most of the school have funds or limited money to spend on school activities. There is a debate ongoing that money should be used to contribute teachers’ teaching, or it should be used to spend on buying school’s computers equipment. I would choose the statement that money should be spent for good teachers.

On the one hand, some schools have limited funds can spend on purchasing computers. Computers might be very useful for middle school and high school students. Students’ intelligence and data collection might be improved from using computers as a tool in teaching method. However, if computers are used in education, students may lack of interacting of each other. Some students do not use computer well enough to study their school related subjects instead they spend on playing games with computers. From my point of view, computers may be useful in teaching but teachers can handle their pupils’ emotions.

On the other hand, some agree that teaching students with school computers may improve in their study methods, especially for schools in cities. For village schools, school funds and electronic lines are not enough to support computers. When there was a time without any electronic equipment or computers, teachers were first persons who taught their students about basic calculations and theology. I also believe that students at the early stage of learning should be taught with teachers’ guidance. Traditional subjects and practical skills such as cooking, sewing and craft workshop can be learnt from teachers is better way of leaning than that of computers.

In conclusion, teachers can share their life experience and guide their students to achieve their ambitions while computers cannot be done it. I support the idea of spending money on good teachers to improve their living.