Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Its argued that schools should include entertainment activities such as games, watching films and should use computers instead of books. I am completely disagree with this view due to some reasons, however I think it will be beneficial if schools use computers, games, films some time to distract students. Firstly, in this essay I will scan advantages of remaining in paper-based education. Secondly I will discuss what can people encounter if they use computers, games, films.

Books play a main role in education and in schools. There are many kind of books that can teach life about life. For example, books about celebrities’ life can teach us how to be successful in life or how succeed in business. We may broad our horizons by reading fiction books. Because of these benefits of books there are competitions among teenagers once a year in our country. Competition includes awards for winners. In short people come across number of problems if schools decide to get rid of books.

Including entertainment activities or computer in schools may bring some benefits. Computer helps us to learn information technology, and helps to enhance computer skills. Use of computers for can be useful for students who want to be programmer. For example, I am keen on information technology and I want to work in part time job as a programmer. So schools which include computers is necessary to me. Also playing games and watching films might be useful. For example I was studying lessons so hard and entertainment activities helps me to be distracted.

In conclusion, although including computers, games or films in schools can bring some benefits, I am still in the opinion that books are far more important.