scientific developments in farming always bring major benefits

In reecent years,innovations have been introduced to the agricultural sector,especially to farms.In farming based on scientific research that is chemmical treatments are being carried out to increase the crops.This essay discuss am i agree or disagree.

We know that to use of chemical fertilizers leads to several positives. To use of chemical fertilizers increases crops and helps ripen faster,which reduced hunger in some drought countries.Some insects are pests and it is impossible to get rid of tme in ordinary life,and these destroy the harvest.The only way to get rid of them is to use chemical fertilizers.In some areas of the world this has transformed farmers ability to grow food for their own consumption as well as to sell it to generate income.To use of chemical fertilizers provides the plant throughout the year.

However there can be serious drawbacks to these scientific developments in agriculture.For example to use of chemical fertilizers in large quantities can harm the plant,this damage plants and reduces the fertility the land,and the land becomes unusable.Additionaly eating this type of product causes various diseases in a person.Imprioper use of chemicals pollutes the air and affects the environment.

In my opinion it would be wrong to deny the potential of science to improve agriculture.Every new discovery can be useful for people.But scientists must be sure understand as much as possible about the effects of innovations before it is too late to reverse any negative consequences