Scientist have been warning for many years about the importance of protecting the environment and that we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warnings, many people do not do this. What are the reasons for that and how people can be encouraged to take an interest in protecting the environment?

Nowadays, climate changes become the most popular debatable subject. From many years, scientist giving warning to the society, that people need to protect the environment and also we must use of require energy in our daily life. Despite warnings, the most of people do not do this. This essay will examine the main causes of this issue and suggest possible solution.

One of the primary causes is that people do not have knowledge about global warming. This is largely due to masses do not much information about what is causing the environment and what is solution to tackle this cause. For example, all of the masses use refrigerator, they don’t know about that fridge release carbon – dioxide. It damage to the ozone layer, and it is very harmful to the people. Another contributing factor is people have information about warning but some of them ignore. They think that it do not effect on environment.

To address this issue, one effective solution would be to government and individuals should do campaign related what is causing the environment and how to protect the environment. Additionally, governments could implement huge fine for people who go against the protecting the environment. Like if person throws wastage on street, government should punish by heavy fine and in some serious case government could put them in jail. By doing this, it would help to encourage people to protect the environment.

In conclusion, the issue of protecting the environment is mainly caused by using unnecessary use of energy and ignoring the guidelines given by the scientist. However, by implementing effective solutions such as giving proper information to the public, and implementing new rules and regulation about garbage and use of energy. The problem can be tackled.