Scientists agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health. Some people think that this problem can be solved by educating people, while others believe that education will not work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Scientists agree that consuming too much fast food have detrimental on individuals’ health. There are some argues that this problem can be tackled with raising awareness by educating, while others believe this way is unaffected. Personally, it might be a workable solution to solve this problem.

On the one hand, educational programs about junk food might play a crucial part in preventing the trend of this food. Firstly, these programs expose to various detrimental effect on health. For instance, individuals able to gain adequate knowlege and news about deseases such as cancer, obesity that can be diagnosed if individual consumes too much junk food that leads to reduce the consumption junk food. Secondly, people are provided nutrious knowledge and suitable meal for our health and body, people able to keep fit and prevent dangerous deseases.

On the other hand, due to the fact that fast food require “fast” in this day and age, people have a tendency to choose junk food to alter luch or dinner to save potential time in eating meals. Moreover, fast food such as hamburger and french fries are addicted, particulary in children and teenagers, they are vegetables free and are extremely delicious seasoned, and individuals in these ages do not have enough knowledge about health and nutrious, leading to a high proportion of obesity.

In conclusion, there are many arguements against educating people less consumed junk food. I strongly believe that, education plays a vital role in shaping knowledge about junk food detrimental affects on individuals’ health and shaping them knowledge to prevent deseases related to this type of food.