Scientists believe that very soon computers have higher intelligence than humans. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some intelligent people consider that computers will soon take away jobs and work from people. This makes computers seem more intelligent than humans. I partially disagree with this statement.

On the one hand, nowadays computers are developing on all sides. Computers, smartphones, and online gadgets make it easy for people to work, and people save time with electronic devices. For example, all things are changing to an online format, such as school schedules and purchasing various products or services. Secondly, some employees see a decrease in their workload due to computers. For example, bankers, operators, managers, and other jobs. Other modern jobs are changing, such as trading, marketing, editing, SMM management, and other jobs.

On the other hand, despite computers developing, humans always strive for the future and create new things. Firstly, smart people created computers, smartphones, or digital devices. If humans don’t allow computers to ever work, I think that humans are smarter than various robotic or electronic devices. We are talking about these computers, which are hand-made by humans.

In conclusion, some scientists believe that computers are smarter than people, but I support the idea that humans have feelings, critical thinking, and logic abilities that computers lack.