Scientists predict in the near future cars will be driven by computers, not people. Why? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? of this development outweigh t

It is widely acknowledged that in numerous nations around the world, the increasing use of technology will change the system of operating cars. This is an undecided one, with divergent opinions prevailing in society. While some inventors argue that it will computerize, This essay will delve into negative perspectives, and I will express my concurrence with the bad view and offer some pertinent examples to illustrate the current state of affairs. I assume that drawbacks can outweigh advantages.

On the one hand, there are manifold reasons for underpinning my affirmative stance. Primarily, those who advocate for the use of cars by electronic programs like computers will have an impact on workforces, which creates a huge amount of unemployment. For instance, in some cultures, 30% of individuals live their lives doing driving jobs. When everything moves to computers, that has not only negative impacts on a country’s economy but also on people’s lives. Recent research revealed by the well-known web portal The Daily Star published an article revealing that in modern countries where vehicles running on technological operating systems 50% of accidents halted due to technical errors on the computerized system.

On the other hand, there are a plethora of approaches that vehemently believe the technological improvements in the transportation section will be helpful for individuals. Research has consistently shown that using a codding-based program to run vehicles reduces the workforce as well as transport costs. Furthermore, to express the fact that nowadays every organization is wary about shipments, they don’t monitor their cars, but when they run autonomously, they can teach it intently, which will reduce the transportation time and product price as well. Moreover, driverless cars also decrease the number of accidents caused by alcoholic driving and unwanted speed. Current study showed by university of California in 2018 mor then one hundred thousand people died in rode due to overspeed driving. Thus indicating the negative influence of this belief.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that autonomous vehicles are a complex topic with both pros and cons, depending on the community. However, I think that it has a great future when the government monitors it properly. So, it’s very important to consider all the possible outcomes, and the government should decide whether the problem will be solved in the area and combine both types of cars in the rode.