Scientists predict in the near future cars will be driven by computers, not people. Why? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? of this development outweigh t

Today, with the development and innovation of society, technologies are extremely vital to accommodate the need for investigation or entertainment of people, such as computers. Owing to this trend, this essay will discuss the importance of teaching offspring by computers and whether using it as a teaching tool in institutions is a good idea or not.

Firstly, there are some essential aspects when teaching by computer. Chief among these is do wonder for underprivileged children. In other words, some families may not be able to afford a computer, which is expensive. However, they may have a chance to practice using computers in their school, which helps them to access and develop themselves. Additionally, computer education would facilitate pupils to approach artificial intelligence in the future. Particularly, there is a multitude of work currently using computers to tackle and a great deal of software involved, which is really complicated. Therefore, when pupils are taught at school in a systematic and intelligent way, they will learn it more efficiently. As a result, at the time youngsters are proficient, they could create great artificial intelligence inventions, which is a boon to their country.

Another frequent discussion for this topic is whether we should use computers in class or not. For two reasons, I think it is a good idea. First of all, it will lay the foundation for youngsters to go to university. In other words, because of the early access and regular practice with the computers, pupils could use it more efficiently and proficiently, which gives them many chances to get into the best university or have a great deal of work opportunities in the future. Another reason is what I have mentioned before: some kids might not be accessible to computers. However, if the school has good equipment, such as computers, those kids who are brought up in poverty may be able to catch up with their fellows more easily.

In conclusion, learning and studying how to work with computers is part and parcel. Therefore, we should create more facilities for kids as much as we can. As a result, it will help youngsters to have self-development and do wonders for them in the future, for instance: the best university and work opportunities.