Scientists predict in the near future cars will be driven by computers, not people. Why? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? of this development outweigh t

In the approaching future, scientists will generate automobiles that are managed by technological devices, not individuals. A debate has emerged regarding whether this innovation yields positive or negative consequences. In my opinion, car innovation is positive in this case despite the increasingly technological world.

One of the major drawbacks of producing cars that will be controlled by computers is that drivers will be unemployed, which brings a bone of contention. Unemployment is one of the biggest problems in our lives, and with this upcoming improvement, there will be a new one added. It will help to find jobs for those who work in the technological area, and this will bring new job opportunities for them, but it does not change the reality that there will be many problems for people who do not work in this new industry. In addition, artificial intelligence may commit errors, such as directing to the wrong road or causing an accident, and they might bring damages that we cannot undo.

On the other hand, there are pros that we should concentrate on. To exemplify, the upcoming advanced vehicles will cause more fast-paced transportation. This is because technology will enhance the results by facilitating the discovery of shorter routes. Furthermore, people will be accustomed to the progressing world, and it will cause more open-minded people with various new ideas.

In conclusion, there will be several developments in the coming decades, and one of them is the cars that will be used by artificial intelligence. In my estimation, the advantages outweigh the drawbacks, but technology is not entirely trustworthy as well.