Scientists predict in the near future cars will be driven by computers, not people. Why? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? of this development outweigh t

Experts think that computers will drive cars in the near future rather than people. In my perspective, computers will soon drive cars, already computer-driven cars exist, the consequence will be wholly positive.

There are many positive developments facing computer-driven cars in different aspects of society. First, road safety greatly improved, and will eliminate human error and dangerous behavior like drinking or speeding. In any circumstance, safety usually is the best place for people. If they drink too much alcohol, they will be driving while intoxicated to dangerous crime for a large number of other vehicles on the road. Second, computers are going to drive instead of them in order to avoid accidents to people’s death. For example, Ha Noi capital, where there are a lot of serious accidents due to drinking, driverless vehicles will choose the ideal for easing traffic flow compared to others. Furthermore, reducing the need for safety measures on roads. Speed cameras will become unpopular because advances in technology improve them.

I guess that increasing mobility for everyone by removing the need for testing. Elders or people with health problems will need family mates transformed to hospitals checking with reason safety. But in the near future, people who truly have this problem truly will not need it. Smart computers invent one of the most important issues, family mates can believe in technology breakthroughs that are convenient and easy. For instance, an elderly person needs to go to hospital to have regular examinations, but living alone. Computer-driver cars dependable decide and and does not rely on anyone.

In conclusion, many people navigate using technology into their use of travel on the road because there are two positive reasons: safety improved and necessary particular person.