Services, such as shops, schools and commercial centres should be relocated out of the city center. To what extent do you agree?

Some people think that servicing system like boutique, cash and carry, educational places and trading centers must not be placed in the city center. I have less agreement for this situation, because this will be uncomfortable for citizens.

On the one hand, there are some pros of replacing shops malls and others. This will reduce the traffic jams and by reducing the traffic jams, the accidents that caused by cars also reduce. By car accidents, many people die at that moment and they are being disabled, for example, leg amputation. When the government place them outside of the downtown, because of the big areas in the suburbs, the area of those will be bigger like parking area, roads, schools, and shops too. You can feel yourself comfortable when you are having those services.

On the other hand, establishment of markets outside of the urban area, the distance will be farther. The citizens of the city will suffer from this. For example when you want to shop something that your needs, you should go to the outside of the downtown. The far distance causes to the time wasting. They spend more time on the way to the location and sometimes your needs may not be on time. Also, the owner of those places may have some problems with their customers.

In conclusion, I can say that replacing the shopping malls and others is not good. There should be places like those. If there are not any places like those, it cannot be called city.