Services, such as shops, schools and commercial centres should be relocated out of the city center. To what extent do you agree?

Around the globe, citycentres are becoming increasingly congested. Therefore, some people suggest that the educational and commercial facilities should be moved away from the centre of the cities to the suburbs. I agree with this opinion because it can aleviate the congestion and develop new areas.

The primary reason I believe that shops and schools should be relocated to new areas is that it can reduce the congestion in most of the cities. with the main attractions typically located in the citycenters, it becomes significantly hard for people to navigate in these places, either on weekdays or weekends. This is because most of the population go to the educational and entertainment facilties frequently. Consequently, it is strongly suggested that the government should move them outside of the main streets in order to make it easier for people to cross the city and go to their workplaces.

Additionally, if cenimas and universities were relocated to the suberbs, this would lead to the improvement of these areas. With many people going to and from the suburbs, there would be a great demand for infrastructure, such as housing and transportation facilites. As a result, these areas would be developed, and more individuals would be encouraged to reside in them, which ultimately contibutes to less pressure on the citycentre. This is exemplifies in many major cities around the world, like cairo. This city has greatly expanded over the past decade by implementeing the same approach.

In conclusion, I completely agree that moving essential facilites away from the citycentres, such as achools and malls would positively impact the society, as it should draw people away from the city and create new communities.