Shopping is the favourite pastime for most of the young people. Why do you think is that? Do you think they should be engaged to do some other useful activities?

Doing a shopping is the best way for wasting free time for new generation.

i partly agree with this statement. To begin with, on the one hand there are some people who can relax and being with themselves while they are doing the shopping . For some individuals, it is one of the best way to de-stress and have a rest after a difficult day. At the time, when young people, especially females buy something for instance: a new bag, glasses or even a small thing it make them more happy. Moreover, it is more interesting go for a shopping with their friends or even with their siblings. Young people can ask their opinion and spend an incredible time together.

On the other hand, nowadays our society has so many different ways to waste your time right such as : cooking, attending master class and after this make new friends and have an unforgettable memories. Moreover, nowadays social media are improving day by day and young teenagers can follow and discover more things to do except shopping. In today’s time, being in company with your closest friends and discuss various topics is more interesting, than something like go for a shopping, especially in your free time .

In conclusion, shopping is the best way to relax for some teenagers and there is no bad things in it.