Should a city try to preserve its old, historic buildings or destroy them and replace them with modern buildings? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Whether City still be preserve its old historical sites and changed them with advanced architecture to my opinion we should be preserving our old building as they are not only be contributing in our cultural value but also take part in our economic benefit

One of the most foremost reason to uphold the historical architectures since it exposed the history historical identity show the past of the city and how the city looks like in the past when the people replace these building they also destroy the history history of the building and of the city for example Italy have keep it sites very beautifully and due to this it become one of the most important his tourist destination in our old Europe as these building create a unique atmosphere which modern building cannot

Preserving the whole building also contribute in economic benefit people from all around the world love to see the historically buildings and sites many country and billions of euro in Europe for example Spain many of the buildings attract a tourist from all over the world earning a lot of money due to my opinion that turning the beautiful building into hotel and restaurant will not only save them additionally create a lot of job for the people in contrast demolishing the old structure and create modern will not be required a lot of energy also it will be contributing in pollution

Buy conclusion I’m sure city should be preserved it’s cultural old site and internally development to preserve its side not by the changing it into new building