Studies show that many criminals have a low level of education. For this reason, people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison so they can get a job when leave prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of individuals are of the opinion that the academic and work training former should replace to deal with illegal events instead of shifting and killing should not be imprisoned. I completely agree with this statement however I think that according to statistics of crime- punishment, illegal events happen by prisoners, who are hired without significant experience and knowledge and also have not a job for living.

Firstly, on the one hand, some companies accepted more workers without assessment. In this case, they do more crucial unruly events during the learning time, moreover the leader covers it. For instance, recent studies have shown that, in our country, more employers are in a relationship, and they support each other everywhere, unfortunately, the leaders do not consider qualities of work instead of personal connections. Therefore, it can be seen that, checking job and law skills and before joining to employer groups of companies influenced decreased illegal

Secondly, on the other hand, unemployment extends to being a killer or burglar between inhabitants. It means that, more after graduated of university more teenagers could find a job about their fields, they tend to do illegal something to earn enough money for living, another point often raised is that, the teenagers think that, they could to create a perfect life with this. Consider the example if the government establishes more workplaces for academic youngsters to reduce unlawful life between them. Thus, these arguments present a reasonable alternative.

In conclusion, I firmly agree with a figure of some populations who think that unlawful events not only should not be imprisoned but also education and job training should replace the former to deal with illegals.