should animals used for testing new drugs and procduers. discuss both the views

Undoubtedly, it is often argued that social media has led some individuals to believe that testing animals for drugs and experiments is cruel and has a negative impact on society. At times, this creates a challenge for those who love animals. In my opine, I am with the former view. This essay intends to analyze both aspects in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are several significant reasons why some argue against testing new drugs on animals. Evidently, due to the shortage of animals in today’s world, it is deemed wrong to use them for testing purposes. In other words, this practice disrupts economic balance, and it is also spreading neagtive impact on society, nowadays many folks rekons They do not believe that every new drug needs to be tested on animals as humans have the huge database of knowledge and modern computer models that can be used instead of the animals.

Conversely, Some denizens believe testing new medicines on animals is a necessary step. Before a new medicine is given to the public, scientists must test it to check for side effects. they cannot test these drugs on humans first, they use animals to see if the medicine is dangerous. This is because human life and our contributions to the world are highly valued. To paradigm, when the COVID-19 vaccine was made, it was first tested on animals in a lab to make it safe. Without this, humans could have suffered from serious side effects when getting the vaccine.

To conclude, there are some disccused points to lead. Testing new medicines on animals helps keep humans safe, but it can also be cruel. Ergo, scientists are looking for better and kinder ways to test drugs.