Should governments invest more in public services, entertainment, sports, and festivals?

Many people argue that goverment should invest more in public services, entertainment, sports and festivals. I do agree with this question. This essay will discuss why ı do agree

In my opinion, public services significant for people therefore they require develop to public services to illustrate some people are not social. We require experience together a social personl believe they are not similar to others because that reason government should invest to public facilities if we possess numerous public services, they can find friends in contrast nowadays social people do not desire meet new friends, one example of this at the moment computer games, users, substantial government should organize this plan for our future.

On the other hand, that places are not only for finding new friends people require the activities, sports or festival. In the weeks we work a lot we be required to sometimes for fun because if we only work or study our life may be monotonous, sports and activities connect to our self with life. This places should be all ages. Everybody demands festivals, festivals are connect to people together not only fun there are places where money is spent. governments being necessary for economically and requires social citizens.

In conclusion government should invest more in public services not tothe mention people requirement significant I agree this argue government should this plan.