Should governments make decisions about people’s lifestyle, or should people make their own decisions?

Making decisions has become a matter of debate that whether authorities should shape their citizen’s lives people should establish their own living standards. while, I think living according to personal principles should be the basic right.

How it is better for the general public to decide the livings? This is because everyone not only belong to distinct mindsets but also values to Satisfied thes life. Therefore, it would be challenging for official to make everyone satisfy. As a norm of North korea, contral the i’s where the life of citizen’s is in control of President (kim Jong in) is the biggest reason behind the sufferings of public .it will act like taking the freedom of residents away,which further generate the feeling of being prisoners rather than the proud citizen of the nation.

Furthermore, implementing instructions for the general public will not bring favorable outcomes. In fact, this situation will lead in triggering either protests or conflicts between government and citizens. farmen’s protests took place in 2020 could be an ideal example here,which was enacted by the Indian government. Finally, every individual whether confront or go through various positive and negative situations, which means they better know that what is productive or not at the ground level.

In conclusion, Indeed deciding own principles to follow in life should be the prioritize and must be of ensured by governing bodies of every nation.