Should schools should be responsible for teaching students moral values

In the world where new generation practically lives in school and grow up with their teachers moral values and proper education is mandatory so in my opoinion schools should not only educate kids with intellect but allsow they should teach kids some basic moral values with this children might get far in their life maybe eaven further than anticipated.

While younglings grow up world around them slowly chages and usually they are unable to keap up and this strongly effects theyr life and morals this is one of the many reasones on why educative sistems should start teaching kids values of life and morals.With the help of good teachers the life of student tend to change eather for good or bad all this depends on how is teaching them.Today eaven when teachers are not responcible for teaching about values there are some that consider theyre students life so they start teaching kids about moral values.This can have very positive impact on thoes particular children helping them in a long run and passing dow this action in future.

so in conclusion schools should teach theyre students on how to live and alsow should aducate them on moral values