Should students be allowed to choose their own homework assignments?

Homework is important part of studying. But many teachers think that students have only their lesson and they give a more homeworks, which is very complex for students. Because they cannot do it at time.

Firstly, doing homework at time is very hard for students. Because they do not have a free time. It means that they are very busy. But to doing homework neds a more time. And it is hard when you do not have a time but you should do it. If you did not do your homework you will take a bad mark. Because of it students are very stressed and anxious. If teachers give them a choose their own homework task , students can be more relaxed about their grade and school certificate.

Secondly, many teachers think that students have only their lesdon and they give for students more homework although their subject is not that important to them ot their future. But teachers not thinking about it and they are give more homework. If students do not do the tasks they can get a bad mark that influences for their school sertificate. Because of this they should do their homework despite of they do not have a time. And many students do not sleep at nights because they do their homework. This can have a negative impact on their health.

In Introducing I want to say that students should can choose their own homework or teachers should be give a less task for homework.