Should students learn food science or focus on academic subjects ?

In recent years, the debate about whether to concentrate on choosing areas of study or exploring nutritional studies in school has generated significant discussion. While some argue that learners have to review the culinary of food and how to prepare it, I strongly disagree with that because attendees ought to attention on academic specializations like math,technology, English, and other important disciplines.

One compelling reason is that time is short, so it is essential to be used for branches of knowledge like maths,research,languages -needed for jobs. Food dexterity can be learned and will be acquired at home or later. At this moment, it is widely believed that in Bangladesh most pupils inquiry to get a job with a handsome salary in the future.

Another major factor is that studying food engineering assists trainees to understand nutrition and eat healthy meals, or tutoring how to prepare lunch or dinner makes them self-dependent. In the scrutinised lab, the teacher teaches practical life proficiencies like food chemistry. It is seen that the tendency of going to survey abroad is dramatically increasing in our country; meal preparation mastery must give them extra benefit in foreign country.

I think both play a magnificent role in real life, but schools must mainly give attention to scholarly fields rather than food production science, while offering some lessons on healthy eating. As apprentices in Bangladesh, schools must emphasis on academics to pursue careers like Banker,accountant,finance Manager, and Procurement Officer in the future.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that food processing is our daily household chore, so scholars can learn easily anytime in the near future. By culinary art, they will be acquired practical life training which help them to understand and eat healthily. Overall, educational disciplines core supports pupils to get their desired jobs in their individual fields.