Since people can study through the internet, schools have become unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is an argument being made that if the education of schools is crucial for students in the contemporary society,due to the fact that the internet has been partially able to replace school lessons.Although the development of technology is obvious to all,I firmly insist with the perspective that the significance of school education system remains nowadays.

Before presenting the justification for my opinion,I will explain for the opposite viewpoint. We cannot deny that the internet has brought people countless merits in diverse aspects,including the field of education.The mobility of the internet is quite high.For instance,the developing artificial intelligence has the function to solve the problems as detailed as it can in a short time.This provides new paths for students to obtain information .The education from the internet is not related to time and space.Therefore,gathering students in a particular classroom at the certain time is needless.This somehow increases the efficiency of both studying and teaching.

Turning to my perspective,continuing the school education is beneficial for contemporary students since this education system possesses the advantages that meet the needs for the growth of adolescents individually.I disagree that the purpose of schooling is only to train students to be a successful person.

Firstly,humans are herd animals,so social life is necessary.Schools provide a platform for young people to learn how to integrate into groups.The traits as the sense of cooperation and competition are formed from group experiences,but they cannot be acquired through online study.Secondly,most of young people do not have the ability to organize the whole study process without any guidance due to the lack of information they acquired.Hence,schools provides comprehensive education systems with well-compiled textbooks.This leads young people to the way of being a well-rounded person.Furthermore,school education can gather the talents and provide them facilities and chances to explore deeper in their own field,which will increase the rate of development for the society.

In conclusion,school education is crucial for both individuals and the society.I believe,with the assist of the internet,the human education will have bright tomorrow.