Smoking can cause serious illnesses and should be made illegal. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays seriously diseases are raising and the smoking is the particular reason for it. Therefore, many consider that it should take an action by legal. I completely agree with tis opinion and think that it will cause to survive peopleʼs life who are dying from smokingʼs hazards.

First of all I beleive that currently

many people are suffering from dangers of this bad habit. According to the statistics, thousands of people decease from it everyone year. Also smoking result in many diseases such as vascular diseases, various cancers and other serious sicknesses as well. Thatʼs why it would be better if government ban the sale of cigarettes or customers of this will be fined expensive penalties then probably the sale will reduce. It is impossible to ban it completely. So plus, the demonstration of dangers of tobacco products on TV on a regular basis can also effect to decreasing.

As coin has two sides, the prohibitions have some disadvantageous sides. One good illustration of this is there are a lot of tobacco product brands,many manufactures. If saling bans, this merchans also will face failures.Moreover Many people are addict to this habit and giving up will not be easy.

To sum up, maybe we can not disallow it fully as I mentioned before, however we can mitigate and decrease to sale at least. Besides people are responsible of their health and they have to concern about it.