Smoking can cause serious illnesses and should be made illegal. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

THERE IS NO WAY AROUND THE FACT THAT IS SMOKING IS HIGHLY TO DO IRREVERSIBLE DAMAGE TO HEALTH AND THERFORE SHOULD BE BANNED.HOWEVER, IT ILLEGALIZATION CAN NOT BE MADE WITHOUT ITS REMEFLICATIONS

In contemporary society, a growing number of people, especially males, are addicted to smoking every day, than that of females smoking rarely. Despite breaking up with cigarettes.For example, smoking can cause an increase in the risk of coronary heart disease, circulation problems,. Research by Dutch scientists shows that women who smoke die 11 years earlier than average, and men 3 years earlier. Not only that, it can also contribute to inheriting these microbes and an unhealthy lifestyle to their own children through genes or even with the same air they breathe. Therefore, individuals should think about their behavior before dealing with smoke. If they want to live longer and pursue a healthy lifestyle, they must forget about bad habits such as smoking.

To tackle this issue IS TO MAKE IT ILLEGAL FOR BORH MAN AND WOMAN AND IT IS THE MOST EFFECTIVE METHOD I BELIEVE.HOWEVER ILLEGALIZATION CAN NOT BE WITHOUT IMPLIICATIONS.BECAUSE IT IS VERY HARD TO IMLEMENT FOR ECOMOMY AS IT IS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FOR ECONOMIES TO RECIEVE INCOME FROM CIGARETTES AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE.IN CONTRAST, PEOPLE’S HEALTHY LIFESTYLE MUST BE CONSIDERED THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FOR COUNTRY THEY LIVE.INSTEAD OF PRODUICNG CIGARETTES

IT WILL BE BETTER TO CARE OF PEOPLE’S HEALTH AN, making it illegal for both men and women is the most effective method,I believe. However, illegalization cannot be without implications.Because it is very hard to implement for the economy, as it is the most significant for economies to receive income from cigarettes as much as possible. In contrast, people’s healthy lifestyles must be considered the most significant for the country they live in. Instead of producing cigarettes,’s health and their living conditions. It is believed that most people are inclined to smoke because of the bad conditions where they live or work. That’s why governments have to make cigarettes illegal and assist people to live better without any health problems. Implementing all those factors in people, there would be more healthy people and a lot of employers working and living in a country with its highly developed economy.

In conclusion, addiction to smoke can contribute to serious problems, such as health and life issues. In order to live longer and pursue a healthy lifestyle,the government should make smoking illegal and care for people’s illnesses.