Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recent year, Proportion of Smoking has been increased dramatically which became common for people. Smoking not only effects the smoke user but also te people around by. And i completely agree that Smoking should be banned in public areas. In this essay, i will provide my opinions with factual premises.

Smoking has been significantly rise where people thought that it makes their outlook cool but in the inner health,it is effecting so badly which even can leads to the death by causing heart attack, lungs problems and other disease will be appears.

On the other hand, Smoking in the public areas is the one of the biggest mistake or bad habits because if any children and other adult sees smoking, they feels that is cool ideas to smoke but that is not because Smoking is harmful for health and by seening other smoking,they may create interest on the bad habits such as smoking ,using drug and etc. People does not need to smoke cigarette to get effected,by the wind of smoking, it, it self effect the other person who is near or around by. So, Smoking should be banned in public areas.

Conclusion, Smoking is the dangerous habits for health. It may looks cool from the outside but kills in the inside the body. So, Government should take actions on this activities.