Societies give sportspeople and entertaainment personality more valuable than professional workers such as doctors, nurses, teachers. What is the main reason? Do you think it is a good or bad development?

In today’s society, athletes and entertainment personalities often receive significantly higher recognition compared to essential professionals such as doctors, nurses, teachers. This trend is primarily driven by the global influence of media and entertainment industry, which place a high value on fame and public appeal. This essay will explore the main reasons behind this tend and discuss whether it is a positive and negative development

To begin with, individuals prefer to give increasingly valuable than essential professionals. This situation is created from influence of media and such entertainment industry as Instagram. People affect from global interaction and are created new perspective with social media context. Therefore, they give more value for these personalities and support them in social lives. Additionally, people follow their lives on social platforms. However, necessary professionals give services when they suffer from somethings, but people do not give value for services, and they consider it’s having to do these services. For example, entertainment personality such as Mr. Bea provide them with videos and many people support with fun tendencies because of social media effects.

In addition, many individuals select social people for following but real professionals give many opportunities for their improvements. This has many negative effects in society because people need a professional in their lives. To illustrate, when they need to learn mathematic, go to school and teachers give information or when they suffer from diseases, go to hospital and doctors give services for their health. As a consequence, these conditions illustrate the negative effects. Therefore, they increase society awareness and give more value for essential professionals.

In conclusion, people want to give increasingly value for social personalities, but it is negative situation in society. Consequently, they may rise real people awareness.