Societies give sportspeople and entertaainment personality more valuable than professional workers such as doctors, nurses, teachers. What is the main reason? Do you think it is a good or bad development?

People working professionally have less value than other people interested in sports and amusement in society. I totally agree with the aforementioned idea because activities like sports and amusement play a crucial role in society for their entertainment value; thus, people working in this area are more emphasized than those in professional life.

One of the reasons is that the entertainment area precedes others. In society, people need activities with which they can have fun and so highly value people working in this field. Not only do people keep the sportspeople, but also entertainers, for people are cherished by the community. On the other hand, another reason is people working professionally can be monotonous and boring. They can only be attracted to their work and sometimes disregard the people in their vicinity. So, in this situation, professional personalities can be less valued by the community.

More appreciation for workers in the sports and entertainment sectors can lead to negative developments. First, since they are interested in the revelry sectors, people may tend to work in this area. This situation may prevent the development of qualified personnel. For instance, it may be difficult to find quality personnel in important sectors such as education and health in future generations. Second, focusing too much on entertainment can weaken social values, as people prioritize fame and wealth over meaningful contributions to society.

In conclusion, the main reason sportspeople and entertainers are valued more than professionals is people. However, this is a negative development because it can discourage young people from choosing essential careers and weaken social values.