Societies give sportspeople and entertaainment personality more valuable than professional workers such as doctors, nurses, teachers. What is the main reason? Do you think it is a good or bad development?

A variety of communities hold the idea that the people who are engaging in sport activities and amusements are much more important than workers that have a crucial role in the public interest. From my point of view, the predominant reason for society is that recreational activities and sports play a significant role in their life, and this phenomenon is a negative development for the benefit of people.

To begin with, people often into some types of sports and entertainment because it is one of the ways of escaping from the bustling and standard lifestyle. Therefore, their demand is increasingly higher than other sorts of critical professions. Take a couple of investments of governments, as a case in point; they are willing to make a more contemporary stadium over a hospital due to attract people’s interest, even though the existence of hospital is far much beneficial to human beings. As a result, councils of the community want to serve individuals’ expectations rather than the necessity of society.

Regarding development for people in this direction, they are affected negatively on account of importance of real necessity. This is due to the fact that the design of life requires professional facilities and its employees to enrich their life circumstances. For example, children need a teacher rather than coach for taking strict education as well as adult need a doctor compared to film actor when we consider in general. Consequently, all citizens of every age group are deprived the foundational amenities.

In conclusion, although societies give more attention some workers entertaining people because of individuals’ consideration, my firm conviction that professional employees have a central role in our lives.