Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have been around for centuries. First of all they were fighting to each other to get some food to live. Hundred years later human beings started to less fight for food, while in this period they started to behave more friendly. and thus they decided to build a society to live easily. Further than they begun to trade their foods, equipments, thoughs. Herewith people have evolved and they have also modernized until today.

Nowadays society and law continues, whether there werent any rules, people could started to think they were unstappable and this mindset would lead a huge destruction. For example they would not going to respect between us and with that most of the people thought that they could do everything they wanted to. Because if there were no rules all their actions would unpanished such as stealing someones stuffs, killing people, walking on the street with a gun and a sharp knife. they would all be accessible over the years. After years and a years later, the things you have begun to seem inadequate which was cause a civil war, moreover it cause a rapid end of the country.

Also it could lead a good effect in the sociaty. İf they were a significantly developed country and they could achieve inner peace under any curcimstances, they could live more comfortable. Because they would feel like a free bird then it would enable to improve their mindset that possibly cause to enable advance in science. İt could bring a stronger society so far.

İn conclusion, it is not important if there is a rule or laws, it depends on society how advanced a community they are. İn short of developed societies dont need any rules.