Some are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned Discuss both views and give your opinion

A certain number assert that people are naturally born leaders while others think that leadership skills can develop. This essay will explore both perspectives before presenting my own view on the matter.

On the one hand, there is a little percentage of an individual who are endowed with commanding skill. However, qualities such as self-confident, courage, perception can be inherited and observed from the family leaders. For example, many firms nowadays are family-owned, meaning that the chairmanship often be placed as the new generation in the family, some company can be listed namely Samsung, Prada and so on. Some children have gifted skill, especially leadership skill along with good conditional life, resulting in outstanding individual to follow their family path.

On the other hand, I side with the view that leadership skill is a learned quality. Every skill can be mastered with hands-on experience, and it comes with a mass of practice. A popular representative for leadership skill in sport is Ronaldo. For instance, starting with disadvantaged family background, lacking of social skill, CR7 was regarded as a dell-witted, selfish person, finally, after years of hardworking he succeeded in gaining the trust of his teammates. The lesson behind it is to challenge yourself to endure effort ,because it may take times to hone the abilities. However, this case possibly depends on the person’s environment, and the opportunities to lead a team, or speak out of crowd, so far this activities will accumulate knowledge into individual. These days, although school doesn’t teach us this require skill, people can sign up for many program, event to gain skill that they are lacking in order to become a good commander.

In conclusion, Although it is a fact that some people may have gifted talents since birth, I strongly believe that commanding skill is a skill that can be obtained through rigorous training.