Some are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned Discuss both views and give your opinion

Being a good leader is a controversial topic these days. There are several valid opinions on both sides, which I will consider in this essay.

On the one hand, a number of individuals argue that, leadership is consider as a characteristic and it is impossible to achieve it during your life time. Furthermore, it might be said that it depends on genetic’s one’s, because it is evident that most beneficial guiders have skilled families and roots related to leadership. For instance, children of a parents with low IQ and even low EQ would not be able to be an effecient leader. In addition, they think that, classes and books are just wasting time and people, who are not social would suffer.

On the other hand, many scholars and people believe that leader ship skills can be gained in all ages however, it requires hard work. For example, youngsters and also adults could take virtual or physical courses related to this subject. Although being commitment and consistent is very essensial in this way. Lastly, evidence suggests that there are huge number of successful leaders in distinct subjects. Such as who, came from isolete families with lack of confidence. As an example, Monet, was a great leader in 1830s, who had no parents was always judged by these issues but he proved himself to the world.

Overall, although there are variety in views, but I think that leadership is an skill that it is entirely according to our personality and we can be a excellent guide if we have potential and if our personalieties well-suited with that environment.