Some argue that technological advancements benefit society, while others claim they lead to unemployment and social isolation. Discuss both perspectives and provide your own opinion

In my opinion technological advancements will have a lot of benefits to the society. Of course, anything new will cause some scepticism at first, but it is very important for us to adapt so we can take the advantage of technological advancements.

How can we take advantage of technological advancements? The simple answer is by searching how to use it more effective and efficiently, in this case I will use the advancement of AI technologies. The massive advancements of AI in the last few years has completely change how we approach doing some everyday tasks. Nowadays a lot of people depend on AI to help them with a lot of everyday tasks like writing an essay, creating a recipe, or even to prepare for their next exams. The problem is not everyone can use AI efficiently since it’s very important to write the correct prompt so they can understand what we are asking for.

To improve we can do with AI we need to use it more frequently so they can better understand our needs. Searching for the correct prompt to use AI is also a good idea to improve our effectiveness in using AI. If we can do that lots of aspect in our life will be easier to do and there’s an endless possibilities of we can do with AI.

But there’s a catch, a lot of people are to dependant on AI to the point that makes the lose their creativity as a human. Also, there’s a bunch of people who use AI for something mischievous such as scamming, fraudulent, cheating, and other crimes. It is important for us to remember that AI is only a tool, a tool that’s created to help with things in our life.