Some argue that traditional art forms, such as painting and classical music, are becoming increasingly irrelevant in a world dominated by digital media and technology. Others maintain that these art forms retain immense cultural value and should be actively preserved and promoted. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary world, it cannot be denied that there is widespread use of social media, and as some individuals contend that this phenomenon can lead to lose importance of traditional forms of art like painting and sculpting. I agree with this perspective, and in this essay I will delve into the reasons behind this trend.

We are facing a noteworthy growth of social media across the whole world. Thus, the compelling reason why I think the real art has been becoming less relevant is that there are a number of eye-catching indispensible technology apps such as Pinterest. These apps can be replaced by everything related to art in this modern era. For example, even websites for famous museums were created, and this is because that this is the demand of people those who have a fondness for this field.

Not to mention, more and more people are becoming addicted to virtual realm, and they do not value the real art. In this digital era, many people prefer to stay home and watch many art galleries online due to an easy access to the net. In the wave of this trend, the issue that we mentioned above is staying actual, and demonstrably, there is no the need for experiencing arts based on customs.

In conclusion, to perpetuate the traditional arts, governments, and campaigns in this industry need to promote their work to the public by drawing interest on social media and channels. Furthermore, it is highly recommended to organize events with celebrities to feel the greatness of the real art, and give rewards for spectators by the results of quiz competitions. (271 words)