Some argue that traditional art forms, such as painting and classical music, are becoming increasingly irrelevant in a world dominated by digital media and technology. Others maintain that these art forms retain immense cultural value and should be actively preserved and promoted. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the recent years, some people argue that with the upsurging access to technology, the traditional art are turning irrelevant. I totally agree with this view. In this essay we will also discuss the measures that should be implemented to preserve the traditional art forms.

To begin with, nowadays each and every person is addicted using digital devices by completeing forgotting our cultural and historical arts and beliefs. This is due to they got to watch animated videos, e-games, and movies, which divert the attention from visiting art museums. For instance, only few visitors admire paintaings and sculptures by actually visiting museums, however most of the young people lock themselves in a room, with their own different world with gadgets and technology. Furthermore, digital media allows people to create and share art faster. That it could reach to wider audiences within few seconds. As a result, traditional paintaings and scluptures remains in the galleries.

To presereve these traditional art forms, the goverments and cultural organisations should implement fundings in art schools, organise art exhibitions and add importance of traditional art in curriculum. This ultimately draws the attention of young people and appreciate skills. In addition, another thing the school can do is to manage paintaing, drawing, and sculpture competitions every friday. This step not only make childrens multi-talented, but also build enthusiasm from an early age.

To conclude, I firmly agree that the art forms are becoming unrelated because of animated videos, movies, games and the quicker sharing of paintaings among individuals. This can be prevented by funding in art schools and arranging an art competition every friday.