Some argue that using technology in education is good, while others believe it can have a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that with rapid development of technology provides greater convenience in education. More and more people usind web-base learning in recent day. However, some people foresee that it has some negative consequences on online learning. Therefore, this essay will discuss both views and give my argument.

There are many advantages of using the technology for studying. One of the main benefits is that online learning offers the enhaced convenience in daily life. To illustrate, students can study anytime and anywhere. For instance, students who apply for part-time jobs are lack of time-management skills which require times to study later and nowadays many social media platforms give opportunities to acess free online coruse such as English course in Youtube, Facebook web pages of math teacher, Beside,some students who are study in languages major can use google translate to expand their vocabulary.

Despite numerous advantages, there are some drawbacks associated with this. The primary disadvantages is that many students are cheating by using AI tools. In other words, some students are using ChatGBT to complete their assignments and even use during exams which leads to lack of improvement. Due to COVID 19, many students must adapt in digital age which increase methods to study such as ZOOM application. Nevertheless, it causes to purchase devices to studying. For example, students who do not have tablets or laptobs to study, they have to print 100 pages to study for single subject. Moreover, web-base learning does not allow teacher to monitor their students appropriately and lack of interaction with the others.

In conclusion, the reasons why using technology in education is effective because of convenience and educational online platform. On the other hand, there are negative consequences of this which is cheating and higher expenses for appropiate device. From my opinion, I support an idea that using technology in education is productive in contemporary that allow all people to learn wider knowledges.