Some argue that we should save our reserves for future generations, while others feel that renewable energy sources will allow them to survive without being reliant on traditional energy consumption practices.

Some people suggest that we should preserve our reserves for the next generations, while others believe that renewable energy sources will let them survive without being attached to old-fashioned energy consumption habits.

In this essay, I am going to try to convey my opinions comprehensively. I partially agree with both statements. First of all, the development of the technology and finding new resources must not mean that we should overuse all the sources we currently possess. On the other hand, relying on renewable energy sources completely is not a logical attempt, I think. To my mind, no one has a guarantee that renewable energy will meet all the energy needs in the future. There are a lot of evidences that new invitations not always have been successful in terms of replacing old technologies or methods. For example, the invitation of light was not able to stop candle production. In the same way, the development of technology in vehicle industry could not completely replace the use of horses in transportation in every kind of landshaph. There are a lot of similar examples to boost my opinion, but I do not want to seem as if I tend to extend my essay by stating various instances back to back.

In conclusion, I agree that we should not hinder the mankind from developing quickly thanks to current energy recources, cutting the use of it for the next generations. At the same time, I think it would be seem like selfishness if we used all the energy sources we had without thinking upcoming generations. From my point of view, it is necessary to find a balance between those approaches.