Some believe success in life comes from hard work, dedication, and motivation, while many believe success depends on other factors like money and appearance. Discuss both views and provide your opinion.

From this question, we can divide it into 2 strength perspectives.

Hard work, Dedication, and Motivation can provide a prosperous future if you are an industrious person, you can reach success easier than normal people. Firstly, it is about discipline that you spend on your focus things, always remember that practice make perfect. Moreover, you are supposed to search for someone who is a hard worker and can inspire you. Therefore, try to catch up with what he does. Secondly, you need to learn about failure, it’s practically impossible that you can succeed without facing adversity. Lastly, it is about determination, perseverance, and aspiration. You have to be hungry to be success and arrange time in your life effectively and useful. Furthermore, supporter whether it be, family or friends, can contribute to the objective of your life as well. It is not only dedicate to your job, but dedicate to communicate with those peoples can provide some idea for your life as well.

On the other hand, money and appearance are also important determinants in your life. Firstly, money can bring you a great education to access a knowledge of how to be successful. Consequently, money and appearance can open an opportunity in your life, and provide alternative ways of success. Secondly, appearance also bring you to discover a connection with successful persons in society. Lastly, money can offer you a proficiency skill for a specialist, you can get to understand deeply how to become a successful person more easily and expeditiously.

For conclusion, both factors are important thing in a successful life, you just need to concentrate to your target and work with those factors simultaneously