"Some believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots."

Many think that, in the end, artificially intelligent robots will do most of the occupations. I believe that not all of them but most of them will be done by robots in the future. However, few jobs will still require humans. This essay will discuss why not all of them cannot be done by robots but most of them can be done.

Nowadays, artificially intelligent robot technology has experienced significant development in 20 years and this progress. Because most governments have started to invest in artificially intelligent robot technology with their money and it has caused some changes already, For instance, in some apps already, some Ai tutors have started giving lessons about speaking English and therefore started to make some people concerned about their future. And these reasons most jobs will be done by robots in the future.

On the other hand, I think few jobs will still require humans because, human contact and seeing somone for many people gives to thrust about doing jobs for example for many if just otopilot involves for flight it can cause many troble and some jobs. such as politican can be done by just humans I don’t think one day we will see Ai president because people scare Ai already so how matter how much Ai experience development some jobs allways will be done by humansIn conclusion, in the future some occupations will be done by robots but I think it is not quiet possible for some reasonse for instance having someone at least you can look their face gives to must of the people thrust and lack of that make feeling them uneasy