"Some believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots."

Some individuals think that artificially robots will do most work in the future. It is possible that robots can replace human at unskilled jobs, however they can not do other significant jobs for our society.

Nowadays artificial intelegent robots might do some easy jobs which does not need help from human being. Many companies will use AI powered robots because,it would be more beneficial than hire,train and employ new workers which takes a lot of effort.For instance, in local supermarket, they have replaced cashier for robots which count the groceries and gain a payment online or bank card. Additionally, in Japan there are a lot of cafes where robots work as waiters.For this reasons,jobs that could be supstitude by robots are basic jobs.

On other hand there are many jobs which cannot be replaced by AI powered robots. Most labours need quality and accurate work not quantity and speed.For example, in medicine machines could not do work as humans,opirations,specially conversation with patience. Moreover, a “human touch” joms need to be done by human.Robots will never show good results as much as people do.

In conclusion, seems that robots will replace most human work in the future.The chance that unskilled work will be replaced is high,however,specific jobs which need special human skills will not be done by robots.In the end, there will be few human jobs in safe,in the world where artifically intelegent workforce rising.