"Some believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots."

Various people have speculation that in future artificial intelligence will do most jobs.I think that it’s quite possible because nowadays using artificial intelligence had become common . The reasons for that is that artificial intelligence having a more capabilities day by day,also people are extremely focused on productivity and also they do their best to save their time.

The development of technology affects to the artificial intelligence.In the past people used artificial intelligence only for special equipments like robots or some machines.But we can see that in recent years human use artificial intelligence everywhere. For example students at the school or some employers can take a lot of usefull knowledge from this equipment. It’s obvious that technology will not stay in one place and it will currently change in future and will help people to deal with diversity of works.

Moreover at the 21 century the most prior thing for humanity is time. Due to that artificial intelligence can be great opportunity to save their time and have more leisure time to do things that they really need or really want.For example people can invent the robot who can work as waiter at the restaurants or chef who can make their dishes in the short time.The new abilities of robots can be the reason why people will use them in a various way in future m

To sum up wea can see that beliefs of people about artificial intelligence robots surely can be the truth in future. The reasons like development of technology and trend of saving time can influence on that