Some believe that is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Others say it is the government that should take care of the environment. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

We are living in the era where people are facing number of global problems. One of main ecological problem of today’s world is environmental issues. Most of the population think that taking care of the environment is peoples’ responsibility while some of them argue that environmental care should be under the control of the government. In this essay, I will look at the both sides and give my own view.

Let’s begin by looking at the reasons, why it is nations’ responsibility to save our environment. First of all, there are billions of population on earth and it is hardly controllable for the government, as this reason, it will be easier if everyone takes the responsibility on themselves. For example, parents and teachers can start teaching children not to throw rubbish, bottles, plastic bags everywhere. If they teach them at a young age, it will be easier for them to be more caring about our environment. As, it is in our own hands to live in a safe, fresh and clean world.

However, without the government’s control, it will be hard to regulate all the population on earth. That’s why, there should be more strict rules and fines to save the environment. For instance, the administration should manage big factories strictly as they produce more rubbish and harmful gases to the air. And also, it is already time to switch plastic bags to paper ones. This situation should also be taken into consideration by authorities and make supermarkets, stores sell only eco friendly bags.

As a conclusion, it can be said that, in order to save the surroundings people should educate younger generation to take care of our planet and make them know the importance of it, while the ministry regulate people and industries with rules to protect the habitat. In my opinion, both individuals and the government play extremely vital role to save our living world. It will be more effective and easier to take care our nature with peoples’ will and the government’s regulation all together.