Some believe that is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Others say it is the government that should take care of the environment. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Many individuals consider that it is the obligation of citizens to give proper care to the ecosystem. Other believe that government is responsible for taking care of the environment. This essay will discuss about the both views along with my opinion.

To commence with, Environment is the habitat where we live and our good heath depends on how healthy our surrounding is. Majority of the people around the world can take a small duty to look out for betterment of the environment. This small step can be helpful to maintain a good and clean surrounding, which will ultimately make our lives healthy and happy. Moreover, keeping our own surrounding clean may attract some tourist, which increases the tourism in the local areas. For instance, a city can be made neat and clean by the contribution of the local citizens, keeping the city clean attracts national and international tourist which helps the city to develop economically.

However, It is also the duty of the nation to take care of environment, focusing on citizens health. Government can stop the rapid growth of industries in the residential areas, which produces waste products and does not manage to decompose the wastages in a effective way. The administrative can also make a strict rule towards the establishment of factories. Moreover, Government can conduct some awareness program to aware the citizens to be concern about the ecosystem. For example, regular program to clean the whole city can be conducted, where presence of every citizens must be compulsory.

In conclusion, Both citizens and government have crucial role to make a healthy environment, where the administrative can be more concern about the factories producing large amount of wastages. I believe, it is the duty of government to make a healthy ecosystem because the administrative have the power to make a strict rule for the one polluting the environment.