Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Regardless of any sector, spend money properly is the main factor to get the best output. If it is question regarding education, we should invest in that way how got the maximum sustainable outcome. A number of people think that spend for education, get more outcomes when it is spent on technology whereas others insist that spent money on teachers is more effective. Despite the fact that, there are some positive aspects of computers to advance the education systems, I would argue that it is far better to spent money on teachers to get the sustainable output in the future.

On one hand, there are a number of plausible reasons why it is better to spend money on computers. First of all computers makes the systems easier, education systems are not eliminate from this. For instance, if a lecture is deliver to the students through a computer, it will can be recap anytime. Because of it can be stored in the systems. As a result if someone missed the class they will not suffer. In addition, education cannot be limited by an institute or any individuals. Given that, internet is widely used all over the country, people who want to learn anything they can take help from this systems as well where content will be shared by anyone from the world. Eventually, it is extending the medium of learning in the backend.

However, some individuals argue that it would far effective to spent money on teachers. First point is that, when teachers are more educated by doing training they will teach the people more efficiently. This is mainly because of teachers will enrich their capabilities. As a consequence, they will deliver new ideas which will make positive impact on the whole education system. Moreover, If the teachers become more specialist by training then pupils also want to be like them, this is mainly because of they will be know how a human being utilize his brain and how it is used to innovate the ideas regarding anything else. Put into this, a well trained teacher unique always deliver unique ideas, later on which is travel all over the world through internet or technology.

In conclusion, I would like to say that though there are some limitations of extending the education by spending money on teachers is likely to have far more sustainable outcome in future. Therefore in my view it should spend be more effective money on teachers.