Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that educational spendings should be mainly about better computers while others believe it may be better to spend the money on teachers. This essay believes that both views may be relevant; however, money spent on teachers can be more beneficial and profound. Even computer systems that have old hardware can satisfy needs while people who teach are important pedestals of our society who need social and financial support.

I believe that children and older students do not need expensive and time-proof computers in order to suit their educational needs, thus spending money on modern hardwares can be quite useless and unneeded. Moreover, I reckon that only Google and open encyclopedies, such as, Wikipedia etc., sucsessfully perform and supplement studying process. They are accessible and do not require expensive parts. Only exception can be the students who specialize in software related fields, such as, programming, also the students who need exceptionally strong computational hardwares in order to use heavy applications. For example, it is a fact that many students from rural areas are shockingly successful without using any technology.

I can not think of a society where teachers dont exist. Every country and government rely on the people who teach young people, develop their skills and outlook, and establish great and beautiful future; however, in some countries teachers do not get paid well. Thus, the interest toward teaching as a job is slowly dying and it can be revived by regulating the payments effectively. Therefore, we need to understand that money spent on those people is more relevant than others. For example, in European countries, where teachers gain more than the third world countries, such as, Iran, Iraq, and Afghanistan produce more students who are competent and skillful in life.

In conclusion, despite the occasional circumstances, money should be spent on teachers rather than technology which can be excessive. Teachers should gather more recognition as they have such important responsibilities.