Advertisements are harmful because they encourage people to buy things they do not need or cant aford while others are benefitial.explain and give your opinion

Although it is bring argued that some people believe advertising is harmful because it encourages people to buy things that they don’t need or afford,I do think advertising is important becase it brings awearness of things arround us.

First of all,advertisements promote local businesses.For example,it encourages people to buy things that are locally available.This prompts shoppers to buy things that are of high quality that are around their place and were not aware of in the begining.

Secondly,advertisements improvevpeople living standards.For instance,people buying things thst they need at home.Adverts remind them of things they also luck hence propting an individual to work for it improving their quality of life.

Although advertisement can make someone go btoke for they can spend alot on items they don’t need,Shopping redponsibly can help get rid of such problems .If done well, proper advertisments can even improve a countries economy by encouraging globalization.

In conclusion,though advertisements can bring big losses to individuals who are spendthrifts,shopping carefully with a clear plan and an objective can be highly benefitial not only to an individual but also to the advertisements company and the country in general.