Some believe that nuclear weapons benefit the world at large. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To have weapons especially nuclear weapons has become an essential need for the countries all over the world. People think that weapons of mass destruction play a very crucial role for a country. Well, I partially agree to this statement. The upcoming essay will profound the fact that atomic bombs help the population and the chances of war become less.

Nuclear weapons help people to live freely in their country without fear of death. They can live like free birds flying in open sky without the fear of having face the sorrow of death of their loved ones. It ensure the security that no other country can invade their country and can take control of their country. For example, China is a nuclear power and that’s why they are growing throughout the world without any dread, if it was not a nuclear power by now America had taken China down without any mercy.

Atomic weapons also lessen the possibility of war between countries. Countries with nuclear power have the sense of protection and others countries also fear to start a war with them. They keep in mind that if they initiate a war with a nuclear power than the destruction their country will face is indescribable. For instance, if today Palestine initiate a war with Israel, than it is end of Palestine because Israel indeed heavily loaded with atomic weapons.

To concise, I would say that having atomic power is undoubtedly beneficial to empower country. It make the country potent and make the world peaceful place to live.